Small and Medium Businesses

In 2019, one of the initiatives within the SME development strategy was to change the focus of work—that is, to concentrate on the industry niche. A full-fledged work in the Government Order segment of SME business was determined as one of the most promising niches. At the present time, the Bank has created a complete product line for the said segment: financing and provision of bank guarantees, from filing an application by the customer for participation in the tender to financing contract performance and customer’s debt after performance of works under the contract. The whole service delivery process from filing an application and submitting documents to the issuance of a bank guarantee runs online. The number of customers who received these services in 2019 exceeded 2,500.

In 2019, four offices servicing SME customers were opened in Saint Petersburg, and one office was opened in Kazan. In 2020, the geography of MKB services for corporate customers will be expanded. A bank account can be opened even in the absence of an office in the region. The on-site account opening service is organized in 19 cities of Russia, and this service is delivered remotely.

In 2019, MKB continued its active interaction with the state institutions providing socioeconomic support to small and medium businesses, such as Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation, SME Bank JSC, and Regional Guarantee Organizations (SME Support Foundations). Three-tier government support solves the problem of the lack of financial support for the obligations of SME (loan agreements, bank guarantees, letters of credit). Compensation paid by the customers for the provision of government security is 0% to 2% per annum of the amount of obligation.

In March 2019, MKB and the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation signed the Subsidy Program Implementation Agreement. Under this Program, loans on preferential terms (at a rate of up to 8.5%) are extended to small and medium business entities operating in the priority sectors of the economy. In its turn, the Bank receives an additional subsidy from the budget for the extension of such loans (up to 3.5%).

Малый и средний бизнес

В 2019 году в рамках стратегии развития МСБ одной из инициатив было изменение фокуса работы – ​концентрация на отраслевой нише. В качестве одной из наиболее перспективных ниш была определена полноценная работа в сегменте МСБ ГосЗаказ. В настоящий момент в банке создана полная продуктовая линейка для указанного сегмента: финансирование и предоставление банковских гарантий от подачи заявки клиентом на участие в конкурсе до финансирования исполнения контракта, а также его задолженности после выполнения работ в рамках контракта. Весь процесс предоставления услуг – ​от подачи заявки и предоставления документов до выдачи банковской гарантии – ​построен в онлайн-формате. Количество клиентов, получивших данные услуги в 2019 году, превысило 2,5 тысячи.

В 2019 году открыто четыре офиса, обслуживающих клиентов МСБ, в Санкт-Петербурге и один в Казани. В 2020 году география предоставления сервисов МКБ для клиентов юридических лиц будет расширяться. Открыть счет в банке возможно и при отсутствии офиса в регионе. Организован выездной сервис открытия счетов в 19 городах РФ, при этом обслуживание осуществляется дистанционно.

В 2019 году МКБ продолжил активное взаимодействие с государственными институтами, оказывающими социально-экономическую поддержку малого и среднего бизнеса, такими как Корпорация МСП, АО «МСП Банк», Региональные гарантийные организации (Фонды поддержки МСБ). Трехуровневая государственная поддержка позволяет решить проблему нехватки финансового обеспечения обязательств субъектов МСБ (кредитных договоров, банковских гарантий, аккредитивов). Вознаграждение, которое оплачивается клиентами за предоставление государственного обеспечения, составляет от 0 до 2 % годовых от суммы обязательства.

В марте 2019 года между МКБ и Министерством экономического развития РФ подписано Соглашение о реализации программы субсидирования. В рамках данной Программы льготные кредиты (по ставке до 8,5 %) предоставляются компаниям малого и среднего бизнеса, работающим в приоритетных отраслях экономики. Банк, в свою очередь, получает дополнительное субсидирование из бюджета за предоставление таких кредитов (до 3,5 %).