Personnel Structure

As of the end of 2019, the number of Bank employees declined by 11% as compared with 2018. It is primarily due to the transfer of a cash handling function to INKAKHRAN Nonprofit Organization (JSC), optimization of business processes, and change in the functional and organizational structure of the company.

Staff size, 2018.
Staff size, 2018.
Staff size, 2019
Staff size, 2019

In 2019, the Bank hired 2,215 new employees. However, because of the withdrawal of the cash handling function from the Bank, optimization of business processes, and transfer of part of operational functions to the regions, the staff leakage rate increased. In 2020, this indicator is expected to settle down:

Year 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
Staff leakage rate, % 24.3% 20.2% 21.6% 25.0% 58.8%
Employees
Employees
Management Board, senior management
Management Board, senior management

With the development of the network of regional offices, the Bank increases its contribution to the sustainable development of regions. The Bank’s development strategy provides for further extension of the regional network.

There are employees of all age groups in MKB, inter alia, in the Management Board and among senior management.

Employees
Employees
Management Board, senior management
Management Board, senior management
Average age of employees, 2018
Average age of employees, 2018
Average age of employees, 2019
Average age of employees, 2019
Number of children born
Number of children born

Структура персонала

По итогам 2019 года количество сотрудников Банка уменьшилось на 11 % в сравнении с 2018 годом. Это обусловлено, прежде всего, передачей функции инкассации в НКО «ИНКАХРАН» (АО), оптимизацией бизнес-процессов и изменением функционально-организационной структуры компании.

Численность сотрудников, 2018 г.
Численность сотрудников, 2018 г.
Численность сотрудников, 2019 г.
Численность сотрудников, 2019 г.

В 2019 году в Банк было принято 2215 новых сотрудников. Вместе с тем, в связи с выводом функции инкассации из Банка, оптимизацией бизнес-процессов, переводом части операционных функций в регионы, увеличился процент текучести кадров. В 2020 году ожидается стабилизация данного показателя:

Год 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
Текучесть кадров,% 24,3 % 20,2 % 21,6 % 25,0 % 58,8 %
Сотрудники
Сотрудники
Правление, высшее руководство
Правление, высшее руководство

По мере развития сети региональных офисов в рамках реализации стратегии, Банк увеличивает свой вклад в устойчивое развитие регионов. Стратегией развития Банка предусмотрено дальнейшее расширение региональной сети.

В МКБ работают сотрудники всех возрастных групп, в т.ч. среди Правления и высшего руководства

Сотрудники
Сотрудники
Правление, высшее руководство
Правление, высшее руководство
Средний возраст сотрудников, 2018 г.
Средний возраст сотрудников, 2018 г.
Средний возраст сотрудников, 2019 г.
Средний возраст сотрудников, 2019 г.
Количество рожденных детей
Количество рожденных детей